Intergraf signs joint declaration for an ambitious EU industrial strategy

Thursday, 16 February 2017 14:41

Intergraf signs Joint Declaration for an ambitious EU industrial strategy

Stay compliant with Intergraf's guide to chromium trioxide authorisation

Thursday, 09 February 2017 08:59

Stay compliant with Intergraf's guide to chromium trioxide authorisation

PRESS RELEASE | Test exemptions now included in Deinking Scorecard

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 15:04

PRESS RELEASE | Test exemptions now included in Deinking Scorecard

Safeguard your company using Intergraf's data protection guidelines

Thursday, 22 December 2016 14:55

Safeguard your company using Intergraf's data protection guidelines

PRESS RELEASE | 2016 European Direct Mail Market Report: Upward trends and opportunities in the direct mail market

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 10:35

PRESS RELEASE | 2016 European Direct Mail Market Report: Upward trends and opportunities in the direct mail market

PRESS RELEASE | Smithers Pira and Intergraf deepens collaboration for the future

Thursday, 22 September 2016 10:49

PRESS RELEASE| Smithers Pira and Intergraf deepens collaboration for the future

Watch: Video invite WPCF conference in Korea

Thursday, 16 June 2016 14:52

Watch: Video invite WPCF conference in Korea

Prepare for the new data protection rules at Intergraf’s Direct Mail Seminar

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 11:36

Prepare for the new data protection rules at Intergraf’s Direct Mail Seminar

2016 edition of Intergraf Economic Report published

Tuesday, 31 May 2016 07:24

The 2016 Intergraf Economic Report, The Evolution of the European Graphic Industry has been published.

Intergraf and Cepi joint press release: Exported jobs, illegal timber

Friday, 19 February 2016 13:54

Intergraf and CEPI joint press release: Exported jobs, illegal timber

Page 1 of 4