Come to the European Book Printers' Strategic Workshop, Germany

Friday, 03 July 2015 14:11

Come to the European Book Printers' Strategic Workshop, Germany

Intergraf reminds European Council of key concerns in advance of data protection meeting

Friday, 12 June 2015 09:29

Intergraf reminds European Council of key concerns in advance of data protection meeting

Invitiation: “We are flexo – Welcome to the future"

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 11:39

Invitiation: “We are flexo – Welcome to the future"

Digital Printing Forum 31 March

Monday, 23 February 2015 00:00

Digital Printing  Forum 31 March

Event: Media Diversity in the Digital Age

Wednesday, 07 January 2015 15:49

Event: Media Diversity in the Digital Age

Launch of the European Keep Me Posted campaign website

Wednesday, 10 December 2014 00:00

Launch of the European Keep Me Posted campaign website

EU project on skills ends with launch of final report at conference

Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:04

EU project on skills ends with launch of final report at conference

Members asked to complete Infotrends survey

Friday, 26 September 2014 09:16

Members asked to complete Infotrends survey

Bookbinders meeting - registration open

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 15:05

Bookbinders meeting - registration open

Francesc Hostench-Feu elected as new president of Intergraf

Monday, 09 June 2014 00:00

Francesc Hostench-Feu elected as new president of Intergraf

Page 3 of 4